News‎ > ‎

Pairs Round Robin Champs Named

posted 25 Aug 2019, 20:08 by Website Editor
Wes Bresee and Jeff Desjarlais continued their dominance of the pairs league. Wes and Jeff went 9-1 in round robin play to take the round robin trophy for the third year in a row. The playoffs begin Monday with Wes and Jeff playing the winner between Ina and Lori and Bob and Janine. Barb Moll and Curt Moll with play Joan Theriault and Ann Boutkan to crown the 'B' side champions.