News‎ > ‎

Executive & Directors Elected

posted 11 Dec 2017, 11:24 by Website Editor
Sandy Morrice, after almost 10 years as president, has stepped down. David Dennis has been acclaimed as the new president. We thank Sandy for his years of service (since 1962). Sandy has agreed to remain on in a 'past president' role and will maintain the casino chairman position. Allen Hunt also had to step down as vice president, but will remain on the executive as a director. Bill Cuthill has stepped up and was acclaimed as the new vice president. All the directors for 2017 remain with the exception of Dennis Seher. The directors are as follows: Allen Hunt, Gordon Macdonald, Joan Theriault, Ron Gebhardt, Doug Keith, and Jean Bresee.