News‎ > ‎

Election of Officers

posted 11 Nov 2011, 21:46 by Website Editor
The election of a new executive will take place prior to the Christmas supper at Buffet Medicine Hat at 5:00 on Dec 4. If you would like more information regarding to the time commitment, please see the contact list and call any member of the executive.

Our current executive consists of:

President Sandy Morrice
Vice President Gerry Aitken
Secretary Ron Gebhardt
Treasurer Seher