News‎ > ‎

Election of New Officers

posted 4 Dec 2011, 20:51 by Website Editor
Not much changed tonight at the annual Christmas supper. Sandy Morrice (president), Jerry Aitken (vice-president), and Ron Gebhardt (secretary) all let their name stand and all were acclaimed. Helen Young was nominated at treasurer and was also acclaimed. Bob Young, Dennis Seher, Dennis Porteaus, and Gordon McDonald also remain directors, with Curt Moll also accepting a directorship. 

Thank you to Janet Porteous for acting as treasurer since the spring.

Thank you to the executive for a well attended and delicious meal at Buffet Medicine Hat.