News‎ > ‎

Christmas Supper and Election of Officers

posted 11 Dec 2014, 21:35 by Website Editor
Many thanks to Helen & Bob Young for organizing a wonderful Christmas supper for our members and their guests. Thanks to Sandy for supplying the turkey and the various members who also provided parts of the meal.

The election of officers took place. The results are as follows:

President - Sandy Morrice (acclaimed)
Vice President - Gerry Aitken (acclaimed)
Secretary/Treasurer - Curt Moll (acclaimed)
Directors - Ron Gebhardt, Dennis Seher, Gordon Macdonald, Robert Young (all acclaimed); Allen Hunt & Doug Keith (acclaimed (new)).

Thank you to Helen Young for her work as treasurer. The position of treasurer was combined with the secretary's job into a secretary/treasurer position.

We thank all the above members for their service and commitment to the club.